FBC Trustee Names & Email Addresses

Glenn Leonard:          glenn@glennleonard.com
Romney Rogers:        rcrogers@rmzlaw.com
Bill Holland:                william.holland@edwardjones.com
Paul Weinberg:          pweinberg@keithteam.com
Bettye Grant:             bgrantbg@gmail.com
Susan Rocco:              susan@thekitchenworks.com
Pat Houchens:           pathouchens@hotmail.com
James Welch:             jamesw@fbftl.com
Steve Blount:            steveb@fbftl.com
Matt Johnson:           mattjohn77@hotmail.com